Local: (512) 268-1512   Tollfree: (800) 566-1512   
LUTRICK'S FLORIST
~YOUR PREMIER KYLE, TX FLORIST. FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED. PLEASE LET US BE YOUR CHOICE FOR FLOWERS!~
101 Hall Professional Center Suite C Kyle, TX 78640    Local: (512) 268-1512   Tollfree: (800) 566-1512
Customer Reviews
LUTRICK'S FLORIST
Local Kyle, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers my son sent for Mother's Day are just gorgeous. As always from Lutrick's. He lives on the West coast and he (and me) suffered at the hands of on line flower sales. He and I are so happy he found Lutrick's. Such a beautiful welcome each day. Thank you.
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the second arrangement I have received from Lutrick’s. Beautiful, gorgeous flower arrangements. With proper care, they will last a while. I received a just because arrangement that had about 8 closed lilies. With proper care, in about 2-3 days, I watched them all bloom. Beautiful! And delivery was also sweet and respectful.
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The man who was delivering the flowers called when my mil wasn’t home and tried to find a way together to keep them safe for her. Very kind
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Abdolutely loved the flowers and the use of a beautiful habdwritting in the card instead of computer letter was a plus. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Valentine flowers were beautiful. My wife loved them.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I heard the plant we sent was beautiful and arrived as scheduled. Much appreciated!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Valentine's arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

Lutricks continued customer service and arrangements has kept me coming back for more.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

I am very pleased with the customer service that Lutricks has shown me. They are very responsive, concerned with getting your order to your satisfaction, and delivering on time!
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were absolutely gorgeous. We will definitely be using you again!!!
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very impressed by the arrangement that was sent. I was nervous because I had not used them before and wanted to send my sister some flowers, but they did a great job and I will definitely use them again!
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother absolutely loved the pointsetta. Very high quality and great presentation.
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was huge and looked great. My mother was very impressed & Happy with it.
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very responsive and called to tell me substitution needed to be made. The arrangement sent looked better than the picture. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was much appreciated by the recipient. It was beautiful, fresh, and long lasting. Thank you.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement. I was so pleased. I sent a photo to the sender.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the prompt delivery of some beautiful lillies!
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

my arrangement was BEAUTIFUL. Thank you. Much more lush than my fiancé thought it would be. Very pleased.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Second time using Lutricks to send flowers to my Mom. Both orders were beautifully put together. I will always use your shop when I need to order flowers in the future. Thank you
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers for my Moms bday, they were BEAUTIFUL! TY Lutricks!
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am always delighted with your flower arrangements!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a floral arrangement from Lutrick's for my birthday. The design and added accessories were beautiful!! Three days later and the flowers have not wilted and are still vibrant (with added water). This is the second arrangement I've received from them. The first was some gorgeous roses for valentine's day! My family has their own floral business in my home town, so I know a good florist when I see one! You won't be disappointed with Lutrick's!
Flower Delivery To Kyle, TX
See Delivery Areas